For those who haven't opened an account for buying shares

How about we host a live webinar with one broker of how to get started

Evening, I’m writing this for you if you haven’t opened an account to buy shares in the market. Please reply to this email.

This week I placed an order with my broker, Stockbrokers Botswana, buying NewGold Platinum ETF, although they haven’t placed my order yet. But I want us to be on the same page;

If you have not opened an account to buy shares please reply, I want to see if you’re interested in a FREE live webinar on Google meet about opening an account with the brokers. You can ask them whatever you have in mind, I will just be a host, you will be the one interacting with the brokers, they will be the ones giving you everything needed to open an account.

So please reply if you are interested in a FREE live webinar, you response to this email, is highly appreciated.